top of page

Dance has no nationality, no color, no border and speaks only one language:

"The Body Language"

Bulach. Tanzloft ballet and dance school

 

Fresh new wind in the tanzloft On August 1, 2016, Claudia Zuccolo handed over her ballet and dance school tanzloft at Schlosserstrasse 4 in Bülach to new hands. The two new owners, Sonia Bianco and Julio C. Frometa, will continue to run tanzloft in the tried and tested form, but will also bring in other attractive visions.

After 21 years of successfully managing tanzloft, Claudia Zuccolo is now dedicating herself to a new professional challenge, which she also takes on internationally. "I am very happy to have found two proven   experienced dance teachers in Sonia Bianco and Julio C. Frometa, who will continue my previous ballet and dance school in the same spirit," says Claudia Zuccolo.

Sonia Bianco with sound training in classical ballet, jazz,  Step Dance and Salsa Cubana and Julio C. Frometa from Cuba, who was also trained in dance at well-known dance academies and has an academic degree as a producer for artistic Dance, theater and shows are happy to bring in new ideas in addition to the previous tried and tested range of tanzloft.  "In the long term we would like to achieve cooperation with different dance forms from different countries and cultures so that it can be the dance enthusiasts will be more diverse, more rhythmic and, above all, more danceable," says Sonia Bianco. The further visions of the two new owners go in the direction of creating a cultural project in which participants of the dance school (students and dance teachers) as well as residents of Bülach and the surrounding area can get to know  new cultures. Bianco and Frometa place great emphasis on bringing the Latin American way of life closer,   which they also plan   by means of workshops and cultural activities in order to promote integration and build bridges between the different cultures. The two dance teachers not only teach in groups but also offer private lessons. (bb)

 

Information: Telephone 079 755 03 01
www.dancefusion.ch

 

Photo: Claudia Zuccolo (left) is very happy that  Sonia Bianco and Julio C. Frometa are continuing the tanzloft with a lot of commitment and passion. (bb)

Produced by Proyecto Cultura-Fusion by Julio C. Frómeta   www.cultura-fusion.com

OFFER

ABOUT US

ADDRESS:

DanceFusion

Schlosserstrasse 4

8180 Buelach

CONTACT

Sonia Bianco

Telephone : +41 79 755 03 01     

EMAIL - info@dancefusion.ch      

bottom of page

Bülach. Tanzloft Ballett- und Tanzschule

 

Frischer neuer Wind in der tanzloft Per 1. August übergab Claudia Zuccolo ihre Ballett- und Tanzschule tanzloft, an der Schlosserstrasse 4 in Bülach in neue Hände. Die beiden neuen Inhaber Sonia Bianco und Julio C. Frometa werden die tanzloft in bewährter Form weiterführen, dazu aber noch andere attraktive Visionen einbringen.

Nach 21 Jahren erfolgreicher Leitung der tanzloft widmet sich Claudia Zuccolo nun einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung, die sie auch international in Anspruch nimmt. „Ich bin sehr glücklich, in Sonia Bianco und Julio C. Frometa zwei ausgewiesene  erfahrene Tanzpädagogen gefunden zu haben, die meine bisherige Ballett- und Tanzschule in gleichem Sinn weiterführen“, sagt Claudia Zuccolo.

Sonia Bianco mit fundierten Ausbildungen in Klassischem Ballett, Jazz,  Step-Dance und Salsa Cubana und Julio C. Frometa aus Kuba, der ebenfalls tänzerisch an namhaften Tanzakademien ausgebildet wurde und ein akademisches Studium als Produzent für künstlerischen Tanz, Theater und Shows absolvierte, freuen sich, neben dem bisherigen bewährten Angebot der tanzloft auch neue Ideen einzubringen.  „Längerfristig möchten wir eine Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedenen Tanzformen aus unterschiedlichen Ländern und Kulturen erreichen, damit es für die Tanzbegeisterten vielfältiger, rhythmischer und vor allem tanzbar wird“, äussert Sonia Bianca. Die weitern Visionen der beiden neuen Inhaber geht in Richtung der Schaffung eines Kulturprojektes, in dem Teilnehmer der Tanzschule (Schüler und Tanzlehrer) sowie Bewohner von Bülach und Umgebung neue Kulturen kennen  lernen können. Grossen Fokus legen Bianco und Frometa auf das Näherbringen der Lebensweise aus Lateinamerika,  die sie auch  mittels Workshops und kulturellen Aktionen planen, um so die Integration zu fördern und Brücken zu bauen zwischen den verschiedenen Kulturen. Die beiden Tanzpädagogen unterrichten nicht nur in der Gruppe sondern bieten auch Privatstunden an. (bb)

 

Infos: Telefon 044 862 62 13, 079 755 03 01
www.tanzloft.ch

 

Bild: Claudia Zuccolo (links) freut sich riesig, dass  Sonia Bianco und Julio C. Frometa die tanzloft mit viel Engagement und Herzblut weiterführen. (bb)

ANGEBOT

ÜBER UNS

ADRESSE:

DanceFusion

Schlosserstrasse 4

8180 Bülach

KONTAKT

Telefon : +41 79 755 03 01     

EMAIL - info@dancefusion.ch     

Producido por Proyecto Cultura-Fusion by Julio C. Frómeta, Tel:079 869 93 50 und Sonia Bianco Tel: 079 755 03 01, www.cultura-fusion.com

Tanz hat keine Nationalität, keine Farbe, keine Grenze und es spricht nur eine Sprache:

„Die Körpersprache“